Bundesvorstand 2019 - 2021

Bundesvorstand 2019 - 2021

v.l.n.r.: Bertram Steiner, drs. (NL) Hub. van Rijt, Dr. Eckhard Jung, Dr. Jeannine Bonaventura, Dr. Peter Bührens, Dr. Gudrun Kaps-Richter, Harald Schrader, Dr. Stefanie Marxkors, Dr. Christian Öttl, Dr. Frank Wuchold, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Wolf.

Der Bundesvorstand 2019 - 2021 stellt sich vor

Harald Schrader

Bundesvorsitzender

harald.schrader@fvdz.de

Harald Schrader

Dr. Peter Bührens

1. Stellvertretender Bundesvorsitzender

peter.buehrens@fvdz.de

Dr. Peter Bührens

Dr. Gudrun Kaps-Richter

2. Stellvertretende Bundesvorsitzende

gudrun.kaps-richter@fvdz.de

Dr. Gudrun Kaps-Richter

Dr. Christian Öttl

Mail:
christian.oettl@fvdz.de

Dr. Christian Öttl

Bertram Steiner

Mail:
bertram.steiner@fvdz.de

Bertram Steiner

drs. (NL) Hub. van Rijt

Mail:
hub.vanrijt@fvdz.de

Hub van Rijt

Dr. Eckhard Jung

Mail:
eckhard.jung@fvdz.de

Dr Eckhard Jung

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Wolf

Mail:
thomas.wolf@fvdz.de

Thomas Wolf

Dr. Jeannine Bonaventura

Mail:
j.bonaventura@fvdz.de

Jeannine Bonaventura

Dr. Stefanie Marxkors

Mail:
info@marxkors.de

Dr Stefanie Marxkors

Dr. Frank Wuchold

Mail:
wuchold@gmail.de

Dr. Frank Wuchold