Landesvorstand Niedersachsen

 

Landesvorsitzende

tl_files/BILDER/Landesverbaende/imgNiedersachsen/Annette Apel Neu.jpg Annette Apel
Weender Landstr. 1
37073 Göttingen
Tel.: 0551/5317304
Fax: 0551/5317306
apel@fvdz-nds.de

Stellvertreter

 

1. Stellvertreter - Dr. Markus Braun
Windmühlenstr. 44
29221 Celle
Tel.: 05141/23632
Fax: 05141/550544
braun@fvdz-nds.de

2. Stellvertreter - ZA Jörg Röver
St.-Ingbert-Straße 8
38116 Braunschweig
Tel.: 0531/53372
Fax: 0531/508070
roever@fvdz-nds.de

Beisitzer

 
Dr. Thomas Bitter
Lange-Hop-Str. 26
30559 Hannover
Tel.: 0511/9525000
Fax: 0511/9525001
bitter@fvdz-nds.de
Dr. Maria Kaschner
Logaer Weg 83
26789 Leer
Tel.: 0491/14644
Fax: 0491/14519
kaschner@fvdz-nds.de
ZA Matthias Fritzsch
Kreepener Str. 12 a
27308 Kichlinteln
Tel.: 04236/1680
Fax: 04236/1670
fritzsch@fvdz-nds.de
Dr. Michael Kroschel
Amtsgarten 1
38154 Königslutter
Tel.: 05353/8040
Fax: 05353/8017
kroschel@fvdz-nds.de
tl_files/BILDER/Landesverbaende/imgNiedersachsen/Carsten Heidrich.jpg ZA Carsten Heidrich
Am Heimchenberg 8
37154 Northeim
Tel.: 05551/54720
Fax: 05551/54723
heidrich@fvdz-nds.de