Landesvorstand Niedersachsen

 

Landesvorsitzender

Dr. Dirk Timmermann
Hinter der Kirche 35
27476 Cuxhaven
Tel.: 04721/49282
Fax: 04721/6666976
timmermann
@fvdz-nds.de

Stellvertreter

 

tl_files/BILDER/Landesverbaende/imgNiedersachsen/Carsten Heidrich.jpg

1. Stellvertreter - Carsten Heidrich
Am Heimchenberg 8
37154 Northeim
Tel.: 05551/54720
Fax: 05551/54723
heidrich@fvdz-nds.de

2. Stellvertreter - Jörg Röver
St.-Ingbert-Straße 8
38116 Braunschweig
Tel.: 0531/53372
Fax: 0531/508070
roever@fvdz-nds.de

Beisitzer

 
Dr. Nikolaus Kellner
Müdener Str. 29
29345 Unterlüß
Tel.: 05827/351
Fax: 05827/5312
kellner@fvdz-nds.de
Dr. Karl-Hermann Karstens
Am Weserhang 20
29932 Achim
Tel.: 04202/9880589
Fax: 04202/9882699
karstens@fvdz-nds.de
Dr. Maria Kaschner
Logaer Weg 83
26789 Leer
Tel.: 0491/14644
Fax: 0491/14519
kaschner@fvdz-nds.de
 
Martin Navrat
Kokenmühlenstr. 11
48529 Nordhorn
Tel.: 05921/4733
Fax: 05921/4973
navrat@fvdz-nds.de
Torsten Schling
Lammer Heide 6
38116 Braunschweig
Tel.: 0531/2348485
Fax: 0531/2348486
schling@fvdz-nds.de